Contact

Worldwide Management

Opus 3 Artists Contact: Patricia Winter pwinter@opus3artists.com (212) 584-7525 www.opus3artists.com Opus 3 Artists Contact: Adelaide Docx adocx@opus3artists.com (212) 584-7581 www.opus3artists.com

European and Australasian Management

IMG Artists Contact: Naomi Ives njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845 www.imgartists.com Enticott Music Mangament Contact: Kathryn Enticott kenticott@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845 www.enticottmusicmanagement.com

Local Management

Japan Japan Arts Corporation Contact: Ryoko Yamada yamada@japanarts.co.jp +81 3 3499 8100 www.japanarts.co.jp Italy Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management Contact: Lorenzo Baldrighi l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com +39 39 9281416 www.baldrighi.com Finland Fazer Artists Management Inc. Contact: Aino Turtiainen-Visala aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi +358 10 422 3420 www.fazerartists.fi Germany, Austria, and Switzerland Impresariat Simmenauer Contact: Sonia Simmenauer sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de +49 (0)30 414 781 710 Contact: Eleonore Wrobel eleonore.wrobel@impresariat-simmenauer.de +49 (0)30 414 781 725 http://www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

Publicist

Shuman Associates, Inc. Contact: Constance Shuman cshuman@shumanassociates.net (212) 315-1300 www.shumanassociates.net PLEASE NOTE: None of the information on this site is for publicity purposes. For publicity material, please use the contact above.